About The Chronicle Reply

Re-established in 2006, The 1851 Chronicle is Lasell’s student newspaper. Our goal is to deliver news to the Lasell community in a fair and balanced way. We offer opportunities for members of our staff to get real world journalism experience outside of the classroom. We believe our paper represents connected learning at its finest. Currently the print edition of the paper is a monthly publication with additional content posted on our website, the1851chronicle.org, on a regular basis.

Staff Editors:

Avery Stankus, Editor-in-Chief – AStankus@lasell.edu

Mitchell Bolton, Art Director – MBolton@lasell.edu

Holly Feola, News Editor – HFeola@lasell.edu

Casey DiBari, Opinion Editor – CDiBari@lasell.edu

Katie Peters, Arts & Entertainment Editor – KPeters@lasell.edu

Claire Crittendon, Features Editor – CCrittendon@lasell.edu

Adam Hallenbeck, Sports Editor – AHallenbeck@lasell.edu

Emily Long, Digital Editor – ELong@lasell.edu

Ruth Kehinde, Digital Editor – RKehinde@lasell.edu

Marie C. Franklin, Faculty Advisor – MFranklin@lasell.edu

Find us on Social Media:

Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/1851Chronicle

Follow us on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/1851Chronicle

Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/1851Chronicle

Contact us at the1851chronicle@gmail.com 

Check out our Style Guide:

The1851ChronicleStyleGuide

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s