About The Chronicle Reply

1851-1

The spring 2016 newspaper editorial staff.

Re-established in 2006, The 1851 Chronicle is Lasell’s student newspaper. Our goal is to deliver news to the Lasell community in a fair and balanced way. We offer opportunities for members of our staff to get real world journalism experience outside of the classroom. We believe our paper represents connected learning at its finest. Currently the print edition of the paper is a monthly publication with additional content posted on our website, the1851chronicle.org, on a regular basis.

Staff Editors:

Seán McGlone, Editor-in-Chief – SMcGlone@lasell.edu

Morgan VanWickler, Art Director – MVanWickler@lasell.edu

Michael Bueno, Art Director – MBueno@lasell.edu

Alex Balletto, Copy Editor – ABalletto@lasell.edu

Megan Palumbo, Copy Editor – MPalumbo@lasell.edu

Colin Froment, News Editor – CFroment@lasell.edu

Michael Bueno, Opinion Editor – MBueno@lasell.edu

Mackenzie Dineen, Arts Editor – MDineen@lasell.edu

Leanne Signoriello, Features Editor – LSignoriello@lasell.edu

Cassidy Murray, Sports Editor – CMurray@lasell.edu

Marie C. Franklin, Faculty Advisor – MFranklin@lasell.edu

Find us on Social Media:

Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/1851Chronicle

Follow us on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/1851Chronicle

Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/1851Chronicle

Contact us at the1851chronicle@gmail.com 

Check out our style guide:

The1851ChronicleStyleGuide

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s