The School of Health Sciences spearheaded by women Reply

By Bailey Klingaman1851 Staff

As of September 2019, Lasell’s School of Health Sciences has been directed by a group of leaders including Dean of the School of Health Sciences Cristina Haverty, Program Chair of Exercise Science and Fitness Management Dr. Marisa Hastie, Program Chair of Science Dr. Monica Hall-Porter, Program Chair of Forensic Science Professor Leanna Farnam, and Program Chair of Math and Information Technology Deirdre Donovan.